Quantcast
Marquee Candles "Love Spell" Jewelry Candle Giveaway - Contest - Marquee Candles, Inc

Marquee Candles "Love Spell" Jewelry Candle Giveaway - Contest

July 07, 2017

Marquee Candles Giveaway Contest
 Marquee Candles "Love Spell" Jewelry Candle
FREE Giveaway - Contest
($60 value including FREE Shipping)
The Marquee Candle Giveaway - Contest is simple - Enter using the Entry Widget below by choosing (1) or (all 4) entry option to gain more entry points .
Enter as often as you LIKE!
1. LIKE our pinned GRAND REOPENING status post on Facebook! (5 pts)
2.SHARE our pinned GRAND REOPENING status post on Facebook! (5 pts)
3. Follow us on Twitter! (5 pts)
4. Tweet about the giveaway! (5 pts)
.
.
The FREE Giveaway - Contest registration
Begins at 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST on Friday 7.7.17 and
Ends at 3:00am EST / 12:00am - midnight PST on Sunday 7.30.17.
Then we'll pick and post the winner on our website by 3:00pm Tuesday 8.1.17!
To find out if you're the winner,
be sure to check our Marquee Candles Blog for updates and Posted Winners
 
Good Luck to All and Have FUN!

The Marquee Candle Team - "Three PreEminent Gifts In One"
~



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Sign-up for New Scent Releases, Discounts & Special Offers.

Marquee Candles Golden Ticket